Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Własne fundusze

Web Content Display Web Content Display

University Funds Council

Council Board, from 2016 till 2020:

  • Prof. dr hab. Jerzy Pisuliński (Faculty of Law and Administration); 
  • Dr hab. Sebastian Kołodziejczyk (Faculty of Philisophy);
  • Dr hab. Judyta Rodzińska-Nowak (Faculty of History);
  • Dr hab. Agnieszka Korniejenko (Faculty of Philology);
  • Dr hab. Krzysztof Zajas, prof. UJ (Faculty of Polish Studies);
  • Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Budkowski (Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Applied Computer Science);
  • Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Lewicki (Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science);
  • Dr hab. Wacław Makowski (Faculty of Chemistry);
  • Dr hab. Joanna Kapusta (Faculty of Biology);
  • Prof. dr hab. Danuta Czarnecka (Faculty of Medicine);
  • Prof. dr hab. Barbara Malawska (Faculty of Pharmacy);
  • Prof. dr hab. Antoni Czupryna (Faculty of Health Sciences);
  • Dr hab. Marek Nahotko (Faculty of Management and Social Communication;
  • Prof. dr hab. Anna Reczyńska (Faculty of International and Political Studies);
  • Dr hab. Dariusz Latowski (Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology);
  • Prof. dr hab. Joanna Pociask-Karteczka (Faculty of Geography and Geology);
  • Representative of JU Doctoral student Government—Association of Doctoral Students;
  • Representative of JU Student Government.